Contact AAARAD

AAARAD Social Networks

Bradley Gleichman

AAARAD President
Bradley-Gleichman@ouhsc.edu

Layne Mitchell

AAARAD Vice President and President Elect
Lmitchel@gru.edu

Victor Sarro

AAARAD Membership Coordinator
victor.sarro@jeffersonhospital.org

Denise Quandt

AAARAD Membership Coordinator
mdquan2@uky.edu

Winter Jeanfreau

AAARAD Survey Coordinator
wmelan@lsuhsc.edu

Dan Crawley

AAARAD Survey Coordinator
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Marsha Bennett

AAARAD Website Coordinator
bennetm@slu.edu

Mehul Lakhani

AAARAD Website Coordinator
mehul.lakhani@ucdenver.edu

Brenda Izzi

AAARAD Immediate Past President
bizzi@mednet.ucla.edu